You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
IMPORTANT UPDATE: A new version of Shift is coming! It's faster, lighter, and offers a better browsing experience. Click here to learn more.
announcement close button

Showing articles from leave workspace tag

How to leave a Workspace

If you are finished using a Workspace, you can "leave" the Workspace and it will no longer show up in your Shift sidebar or in your hidden Workspaces list. Leaving a Workspace means that the Workspace is still in use by other collaborators who share the Workspace with you, but it no longer shows up in your Shift accou…

scroll to top icon