You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

Showing articles from Destroy tag

How to destroy your password vault

If you have lost your Vault Password or believe it may have been stolen, you may have to destroy your existing Password Vault and create a new one. > **Destroying your vault will delete all passwords that are stored inside of Shift's Password Manager. The destruction of your vault is a permanent action that cannot be…

scroll to top icon