You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

Showing articles from share tag

Who can see my Tabs in a shared Workspace?

Workspaces can be shared with anyone you choose to allow easy and simple collaboration amongst teams. 🤗 Unlike Bookmarks, Tabs in Workspaces are not automatically shared with your teammates. However, you do have the option of sharing your tabs with collaborators of your Workspace by generating a "Share Link" and sele…

Who can see my Apps in a shared Workspace?

Workspaces are the hub of collaboration, but you may be curious who can see the apps that you have added to your Workspace. 👀 **All Apps in your Workspace are visible to collaborators you have shared your Workspace with. ** Onboarding a new employee? With Workspaces, you can conveniently share all of your teams' go-…

Who can see my Bookmarks in a shared Workspace?

Bookmarks are a vital tool that can be used in your Workspaces in Shift. **When you add a bookmark to Shift, it becomes available to anyone with access to that Workspace. ** > _To learn more about how to add a Bookmark to your Workspace please click [here.][1] _ ![][2] Use Bookmarks to keep important team document…

Who can I share Shift Workspaces with?

Who can you share your Shift Workspaces with? The short answer: Anyone and everyone! As long as you are sharing your Workspace with someone who has an email account that can be used as a primary account, you can share your Shift Workspace with them. ## How does Sharing work? Great question! All you have to do is cr…

Permissions in Workspaces

Workspaces can be used as a collaboration tool in Shift. Anyone can create a Workspace or multiple Workspaces in Shift. After you create a Workspace, you can add collaborators by sharing the Workspace with other Shift users. When you share a Workspace, you can set different permission levels among your collaborators. …

Shift Workspaces: Sharing and Collaboration

We have made it to the bread and butter of Workspaces: Sharing! When you're ready, share your Workspace with others. Decide who you want to be included in your Workspaces, then customize access and permissions accordingly. You can also make them public for others to enjoy. Workspaces are for: * Just you, or a gro…

scroll to top icon