You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Home > What's New & Coming Soon > Shift's list of added apps in 2021
Shift's list of added apps in 2021
print icon

It's already December of this crazy year that is 2021. What a great time to reflect back on all the wonderful apps that have been added to Shift this year. Our gift to you!¬†ūüéĄūüéĀ

 

App Name Website
FortiCloud https://forticloud.com
TextExpander  https://textexpander.com/
KidsCasting  https://kidscasting.com/
Yodel  https://www.yodel.io/
Nolt  https://nolt.io/
Duda  https://www.duda.co/
Parler  https://parler.com/auth/access
Google Slides https://www.google.ca/slides/about/ 
StoryXPress  https://storyxpress.co/
SiteGuru  https://www.siteguru.co/ 
Helpwise  https://helpwise.io/ 
Vectera  https://www.vectera.com/home/ 
LanguageTool  https://languagetool.org/
MeetFox  https://meetfox.com/en/
Linkody  https://www.linkody.com/ 
Stackby  https://stackby.com/ 
ProWritingAid https://prowritingaid.com/ 
bookafy  https://www.bookafy.com/ 
DottedSign https://www.dottedsign.com/
Spike https://www.spikenow.com/
Messagely https://www.messagely.com/
Schedulicity https://www.schedulicity.com/
heyMarket https://www.heymarket.com/
Pulseway https://www.pulseway.com/
Ripl https://www.ripl.com/
Ally https://app.ally.io/
HelpDesk https://www.helpdesk.com/
Charli https://www.charli.ai/
Acumatica https://www.acumatica.com/
Visibook https://visibook.com/
Tamoco https://tamoco.com/
Tispr https://www.tispr.com/
Productive.io https://www.productive.io/
SocialPlanner https://socialplanner.io/
SparkToro  https://sparktoro.com/
Cision  https://www.cision.com/
Tableau https://www.tableau.com/
Muck Rack  https://muckrack.com/
Caroo  https://caroo.com/
Scout  https://scoutapp.ai/
Fleetio  https://www.fleetio.com/
tripleseat  https://www.tripleseat.com/
Casted  https://www.casted.us/
Housecall Pro  https://www.housecallpro.com/
BIUILDERTREND  https://buildertrend.com/
Gather  https://gather.town/
KaKaoTalk  https://www.kakaocorp.com/
replit  https://repl.it/
X.ai https://x.ai/
Fellow  https://fellow.app/
Dispatch  https://dispatch.me/
HighSpot  https://www.highspot.com/
Metigy  https://metigy.com/
Wipster  https://wipster.io/
Shopify Ping  https://shopifyping.com/
Willful  https://www.willful.co/
office otter  https://www.officeotter.co/
TimeFox  https://w3.functionfox.com/timefox/
Flowtrace  https://www.flowtrace.co/
Thinkific  thinkific.com
Kajabi  https://kajabi.com/
Audioeye audioeye.com
CakeHR (Sage) sage.hr
CallRail callrail.com
Clearbanc clearbanc.com
Formstack formstack.com
Freshcaller freshcaller.com
Freshteam freshworks.com/applicant-tracking
Jungle Scout junglescout.com
Keap infusionsoft.com
Looka looka.com
Thryv www.thryv.com
Veem veem.com
Wild Apricot wildapricot.com
AfterShip aftership.com
Animaker www.animaker.com
Capacity capacity.com
Carro www.carro.sg
Deliverr deliverr.com
Directly directly.com
Format format.com
Heartbeat heartbeat.com
Homebase joinhomebase.com
Iconosquare pro.iconosquare.com
insense insense.pro
Omnisend https://www.omnisend.com/
Ownr ownr.co
Pastel https://usepastel.com/
Postscript postscript.io
Privy privy.com
Promo promo.com
Proposify proposify.com
Remote remote.com
Reply https://reply.io/
Rewind Rewind.io
Riipen www.riipen.com
Loomly loomly.com
Tundra www.tundra.com
Policygenius https://www.policygenius.com/
Clockwise https://www.getclockwise.com/
TalkingParents https://talkingparents.com/home
OurFamilyWizard https://www.ourfamilywizard.com/
Simple Practice https://www.simplepractice.com/
TheraNest https://theranest.com/
Fayr https://www.fayr.com/
Marketo https://www.marketo.com/
Gain gainapp.com
Hypercontext https://soapboxhq.com/
Pulse SMS https://messenger.klinkerapps.com/overview/platform-web.html
Kaseya BMS https://www.kaseya.com/products/bms/
Kaseya VSA https://www.kaseya.com/products/vsa/
Stackfield https://www.stackfield.com/
Client Dispute Manager https://www.clientdisputemanager.com/
Amazing Marvin https://www.amazingmarvin.com/
Planyway https://planyway.com/
Livescale https://www.livescale.tv/
Wize https://wizedemy.com/
Flinks https://flinks.io/
Wolf and Grizzly https://www.wolfandgrizzly.com/
fleetops https://www.fleetops.ai/
harbr https://www.harbr.com/
KickFire www.kickfire.com
Essential Studio Manager https://www.essentialstudiomanager.com
eSilentPartner http://www.esilentpartner.com/
Enchant https://www.enchant.com/
Zola Suite https://zolasuite.com/
Range https://www.range.co/
Social News Desk http://web.socialnewsdesk.com/
Actions by Moleskine https://moleskinestudio.com/actions
MYOB https://www.myob.com/au
Yandex Mail https://mail.yandex.com/
Lowe's https://www.lowes.com/
macy's https://www.macys.com/
Smrtphone https://www.smrtphone.io/
Small Improvements https://www.small-improvements.com/
Dominos https://www.dominos.ca/en/
Houzz Pro https://www.houzz.com/
Rackspace Email https://apps.rackspace.com/
Pixieset https://pixieset.com/
Amazon Smile https://smile.amazon.com/
Hike https://hikeseo.co/
Align Today https://aligntoday.com/
SmartTask https://www.smarttask.io/
Microsoft Sharepoint https://www.office.com/sharepoint
JobProgress https://www.jobprogress.com/
Tailwind https://www.tailwindapp.com/
Google Currents https://workspace.google.com/products/currents/
Hugo https://www.hugo.team/
dashthis https://dashthis.com/
Qwilr https://qwilr.com/
Overleaf https://www.overleaf.com/
Peoplebox https://www.peoplebox.ai/
PlaybookUX https://www.playbookux.com/
Trainual https://trainual.com/
Grin https://grin.co/
Sefaria https://www.sefaria.org/
Buildertrend https://buildertrend.com/
Mixcloud https://www.mixcloud.com/
Deskera https://www.deskera.com/
Wallet by budgetbakers https://web.budgetbakers.com/login
Flipkart https://www.flipkart.com/
ClassDo https://classdo.com/en/
Buildxact https://www.buildxact.ca/
Topia https://topia.io/
Next Matter https://www.nextmatter.com/
Clipchamp https://clipchamp.com/en/
VMaker  
Stocktwits https://stocktwits.com/
YouTeam https://youteam.io/
Celigo https://www.celigo.com/
Magento Commerce https://business.adobe.com/ca/products/magento/magento-commerce.html
viGlobal https://www.viglobal.com/
Brightspace https://try.brightspace.com/
Marketplace Simulation https://www.marketplace-simulation.com/
Greenhouse https://www.greenhouse.io/
HiringThing https://www.hiringthing.com/
Course Hero https://www.coursehero.com/
Symbolab https://www.symbolab.com/
Winningtemp https://www.winningtemp.com/
GetAccept https://www.getaccept.com/
Feedbin https://feedbin.com/
CASEPeer  https://www.casepeer.com/
Reporting Ninja http://www.reportingninja.com/
Preview https://thepreviewapp.com/
Plan https://getplan.co/
Binance https://www.binance.com/en
Messari https://messari.io/
Celsius https://celsius.network/
Dear Systems https://dearsystems.com/
Datto https://www.datto.com/
HaloPSA https://halopsa.com/
Teamwork Chat https://www.teamwork.com/chat/
Sharesies https://www.sharesies.nz/
ChannelApe https://www.channelape.com/
WorkPatterns https://www.workpatterns.com/
Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/
Samsara https://www.samsara.com/ca/
LexisNexis https://www.lexisnexis.ca/
Swydo https://www.swydo.com/
Constant Contact www.constantcontact.com
Tracking Time https://trackingtime.co/
Open Phone https://www.openphone.co/
Scripted https://www.scripted.com/

 


What's next?

Need some technical assistance? Head to our Help & FAQ section.

 

Check out the latest Stable release notes here.

Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful

scroll to top icon