You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Home > Help & Frequently Asked Questions > How to delete an account from your setup
How to delete an account from your setup
print icon

To delete an email, app, or workspace from your sidebar in Shift, just right-click on what you want to remove and select "Delete." After you delete the item, your setup will be saved!

Note: you can't delete your Primary Shift Account or a Workspace you aren't the admin of.

 

 


What's next?

Learn more about using Shift on multiple computers here.

 

Read more frequently asked questions here.

Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful

scroll to top icon