You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Home > Workspaces 🌟 > How to edit a Workspace
How to edit a Workspace print icon

Collaborators with Edit and Admin access are able to edit Workspaces. Individuals with View access are unable to edit Workspaces. The changes you make to a shared Workspace will automatically reflect for your collaborators. The Workspace will automatically update for all collaborators anytime you:

 

  • Edit Workspace settings (Name, Description, Colour, and Logo)
  • Change existing apps (Account Name, Colour, and app home page)
  • Add new apps or remove existing ones
  • Change existing bookmarks (Name, Folder)
  • Add new bookmarks or remove existing ones

Learn more about Workspace permissions here.

 

Edit Workspace settings (Admin only)

  1. Right-click on the Workspace in the sidebar and click "Settings"
  2. Change the Workspace Name, Description, Colour, and Icon as desired

 

Edit Workspace apps (Admin & Edit only)

  1. Click into the app in the Workspace, then right-click on the app and select "Edit"
  2. Alter the Account Name and colour as desired
  3. You can also set the app's home page by clicking into the app, then right-clicking and selecting "Save page as app home"

 

Edit Workspace Bookmarks (Admin & Edit only)

  1. Right-click on the bookmark bar and select "Edit"
  2. Rename the bookmark or select which folder it appears in

 


What's next?

Need help getting started? Learn more about creating a new Workspace here.

 

Learn how to add new Bookmarks to a Workspace here.

 

Learn how to add and remove apps to a Workspace here.

 

Need help?

Get in touch with our support team here.

Feedback
0 out of 1 found this helpful

scroll to top icon