You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Home > Workspaces 🌟 > Who can see my Apps in a shared Workspace?
Who can see my Apps in a shared Workspace? print icon

Workspaces are the hub of collaboration, but you may be curious who can see the apps that you have added to your Workspace. 👀

 

All Apps in your Workspace are visible to collaborators you have shared your Workspace with. 

 

Onboarding a new employee? With Workspaces, you can conveniently share all of your teams' go-to apps to allow them to kick start their productivity. Workspaces place all of your frequently used apps in one location. Easily share your apps with whomever you choose to save them the time it takes to get set up.  

Shift tip: Set an app as a homepage for your Workspace for each application you add to your Workspace! This will be saved for collaborators who open the app. Find out more about app homepages here.

Upon receiving a Workspace invite your collaborator will see all apps you have added in your Workspace. 

Share a Workspace with anyone you choose! Click here to learn more. 

Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful

scroll to top icon