You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Home > Workspaces 🌟 > Who can see my Bookmarks in a shared Workspace?
Who can see my Bookmarks in a shared Workspace? print icon

Bookmarks are a vital tool that can be used in your Workspaces in Shift.

 

When you add a bookmark to Shift, it becomes available to anyone with access to that Workspace. 

To learn more about how to add a Bookmark to your Workspace please click here. 

 

Use Bookmarks to keep important team documents available to all your collaborators.

 

Start by opening a new web tab for the page you would like to bookmark. Once that page is open, click on the star in the URL box to create the bookmark. 

 

If you’d like to add folders, right-click on the Bookmarks bar and create a new folder. Once the folder is created, you can start adding bookmarks to that folder. 

 

Workspaces are endlessly flexible and easy to share. Start learning more about Workspaces today!

 

Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful

scroll to top icon