Moving team members around can be done easily through the Shift for Teams dashboard. 😄
Note: Only the team Admin can remove existing team members, and invite new members.
- Go to Options (lower left) > Settings > Teams. You will see a list of your team members in the dashboard
- Delete the member from the list by clicking on the red recycling bin icon
- Once deleted, their account will be downgraded to Shift Basic (free)
- Type in the email of the member you'd like to give access to
Deleting a team member from your Shift for Teams account means you still have an active space on your team's subscription. If you wish to reduce the number of lisences before your annual subscription renews, please reach out to the Shift support team.
Learn more about Shift for Teams here.
Get in touch with our support team here.