Shift’s billing policy and downgrading

Downgrading your workstation's paid plan from Advanced or Pro to Basic (free) before the end of your subscription's billing cycle means that your workspace will immediately drop down to the free plan. Your account will lose access to the additional features provided by paid plans, including: 

Advanced:

Unlimited email accounts
Access to Apps & Extensions
Google Services
Cross-account unified search
Notification Muting
Removal of Sent with Shift

Pro:

Unlimited email accounts
Google Services
Notification Muting
Removal of Sent with Shift

Your workstation will then be prorated for the remainder of your billing cycle if you have contacted support within the appropriate 14-day time frame. 

For users in countries that legally require refunds:

If you live in a country with a mandatory refund policy, you may be eligible for a full refund. European Union based customers may cancel a paid plan within 14 days of purchase and receive a refund without pro-ration. 

If these mandatory rules apply to you, please follow the steps below within the appropriate time period: 

1. Contact Support.
2. In your message, please let us know which country/region you are located in. Note that not providing this information may cause a delay. 

  • 220
  • 10-Apr-2019
  • 47 Views